Where do I see my plan?
Settings → Account → Manage subscription.
How do I change my name?
Settings → Account → Personal details.
How do I log out?
Settings → Log out, at the very bottom.
How do I delete my account?
Settings → Other → Delete my account. We permanently delete your streak and hearts, prayer history, Prayer Circles and prayer requests, badges and Lambie’s growth, and your profile, name and email. This can’t be undone.